Alumni News

In need of your high school transcripts? The Student Services department in the Taylor School District can help you out.

Transcript Request Information/Parchment
Transcript Request Form

JFK Final Farewell

The Flyer for the John F. Kennedy High School "Final Farewell" is available to download from the list below.

The Alumni Association first annual euchre tournament pictures below.